Enerji ve İklim Çalışmaları Araştırma Ortaklarımız

Ahmet Evin

E-posta:
aevin@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Onat

E-posta:
ahmet.onat@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Koşar

E-posta:
ali.kosar@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Rana Atılgan

E-posta:
alirana.atilgan@sabanciuniv.edu

Alp Yürüm

E-posta:
ayurum@sabanciuniv.edu

Asif Sabanoviç

E-posta:
asif.sabanovic@emeritus.sabanciuniv.edu

Begüm Yarar Kaplan

E-posta:
begumyarar@sabanciuniv.edu

Beste Başçiftçi

E-posta:
beste.basciftci@sabanciuniv.edu

Bora Şekip Güray

E-posta:
bora.guray@sabanciuniv.edu

burak kocuk

E-posta:
burak.kocuk@sabanciuniv.edu

Burç Mısırlıoğlu

E-posta:
burc.misirlioglu@sabanciuniv.edu

Bülent Çatay

E-posta:
bulent.catay@sabanciuniv.edu

Carmine Difiglio

E-posta:
carmine.difiglio@sabanciuniv.edu

Cleva Ow Yang

E-posta:
cleva.ow-yang@sabanciuniv.edu

emre erdem

E-posta:
emre.erdem@sabanciuniv.edu

Erdal Aydın

E-posta:
erdal.aydin@sabanciuniv.edu

Ersin Merdan

E-posta:
ersin.merdan@sabanciuniv.edu

Fevzi Çakmak Cebeci

E-posta:
fevzi.cebeci@sabanciuniv.edu

Füsun Ülengin

E-posta:
fusun.ulengin@sabanciuniv.edu

Gözde İnce

E-posta:
gozde.ince@sabanciuniv.edu

Güvenç Şahin

E-posta:
guvenc.sahin@sabanciuniv.edu

İsmet İnönü Kaya

E-posta:
iikaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Mahmut Faruk Akşit

E-posta:
aksit@sabanciuniv.edu

Morteza Ghorbani

E-posta:
morteza.ghorbani@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Ali Gülgün

E-posta:
mehmet.gulgun@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Doğan Üçok

E-posta:
dogan.ucok@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Yıldız

E-posta:
mehmet.yildiz@sabanciuniv.edu

Meltem Sezen

E-posta:
meltem.sezen@sabanciuniv.edu

Murat Kaya

E-posta:
murat.kaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Selmiye Alkan Gürsel

E-posta:
selmiye.gursel@sabanciuniv.edu

Serap Hayat Soytaş

E-posta:
serap.hayat@sabanciuniv.edu

Serhat Yeşilyurt

E-posta:
serhat.yesilyurt@sabanciuniv.edu

Serkan Ünal

E-posta:
serkan.unal@sabanciuniv.edu

Sinan Yıldırım

E-posta:
sinan.yildirim@sabanciuniv.edu

Kemal Kılıç

E-posta:
kemal.kilic@sabanciuniv.edu

Kürşat Şendur

E-posta:
kursat.sendur@sabanciuniv.edu

Tuğçe Yüksel

E-posta:
tugce.yuksel@sabanciuniv.edu

Yusuf Menceloğlu

E-posta:
yusuf.menceloglu@sabanciuniv.edu