Research Associates

Selmiye Alkan Gürsel

E-mail: selmiye@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Faruk Akşit

E-mail: aksit@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Rana Atılgan

E-mail: atilgan@sabanciuniv.edu

İzak Atiyas

E-mail: izak@sabanciuniv.edu

Erdal Aydın

E-mail: erdalaydin@sabanciuniv.edu

Fevzi Çakmak Cebeci

E-mail: fccebeci@sabanciuniv.edu

Carmine Difiglio

E-mail: carminedifiglio@sabanciuniv.edu

Umut Ekmekçi

E-mail: umutekmekci@sabanciuniv.edu

Danial Esmaeili

E-mail: danial@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Evin

E-mail: aevin@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Ali Gülgün

E-mail: m-gulgun@sabanciuniv.edu

Serap Hayat Soytaş

E-mail: seraphayat@sabanciuniv.edu

Gözde İnce

E-mail: gozdeince@sabanciuniv.edu

İsmet İnönü Kaya

E-mail: iikaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Murat Kaya

E-mail: mkaya@sabanciuniv.edu

Kemal Kılıç

E-mail: kkilic@sabanciuniv.edu

Ali Koşar

E-mail: kosara@sabanciuniv.edu

Yusuf Menceloğlu

E-mail: yusufm@sabanciuniv.edu

Burç Mısıroğlu

E-mail: burc@sabanciuniv.edu

Ahmet Onat

E-mail: onat@sabanciuniv.edu

Cleva Ow Yang

E-mail: cleva@sabanciuniv.edu

Volkan Özgüz

E-mail: vozguz@sabanciuniv.edu

Meltem Sezen

E-mail: meltemsezen@sabanciuniv.edu

Asif Sabanoviç

E-mail: asif@sabanciuniv.edu

Güvenç Şahin

E-mail: guvencs@sabanciuniv.edu

Kürşat Şendur

E-mail: sendur@sabanciuniv.edu

Füsun Ülengin

E-mail: fulengin@sabanciuniv.edu

Serkan Ünal

E-mail: serkanunal@sabanciuniv.edu

Serhat Yeşilyurt

E-mail: syesilyurt@sabanciuniv.edu

Mehmet Yıldız

E-mail: meyildiz@sabanciuniv.edu

Alp Yürüm

E-mail: ayurum@sabanciuniv.edu

Yuda Yürüm

E-mail: yyurum@sabanciuniv.edu